The mission of the Warwick Foundation is to perpetuate and promote the legacy of Clay Lancaster through education, preservation, and facilitation of cross-cultural understanding.

The Warwick Foundation sponsors lectures, exhibits, tours, and special events.

Become a member of the Friends of The Warwick Foundation.

Add your mailing information to receive the Warwick Foundation Newsletter.

The Warwick Foundation Board of Directors

Paul Evans Holbrook, President
Calvin Shewmaker, Vice President
Lynne Slone, Secretary
W. Gay Reading, Treasurer
James D. Birchfield
Owsley Brown III
Laurel Catto
Joan Chan
Tom Cheek, AIA
David Elbon
Nancy Lampton
Jennie K. Leavell
Bettye Lee Mastin
Guy Mendes
Stephen Yon

The Warwick Foundation | P.O. Box 1183 | Lexington, KY 40588 | | Phone: 859 865-4225

© 2019 The Warwick Foundation •